Contact us

Contact Info

Alumni Relations Office

Alex Trebek Alumni Hall

157 Séraphin-Marion
Ottawa ON K1N 6N5

1-800-465-1888

Christina Richard

Director (interim)

crichard@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2878)

ca.linkedin.com/in/christinarichard1 - @Christina_uO

Hillary Rose

Assistant Director (interim)

hillary.rose@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3081)

Philippe Lebel

Business Development Manager

Philippe.Lebel@uottawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2879)

Laurence Bolduc

Administration, Event and Communications Coordinator

lbolduc@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2403)

Carole Joly

Administrative Assistant

cjoly@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (5857)

Anne-Marie Fontaine

 

amfont@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3082)

Rhea Laube

Regional Engagement Officer

rhea.laube@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2619)

Johanne Albert-Cardinal

Alumni Relations Officer, Social Sciences

johanne.albert@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3602)

ca.linkedin.com/in/johannealbert/ - @Jo_uO - @uOttawaFSS

Vacant position

Alumni Relations Officer, Arts

@uOttawaArts

Kyle Bournes

Alumni Relations Officer, Engineering

kbournes@uOttawa.ca

 

Engineering: 613-562-5800 (2545)

@uOttawaGenie

ca.linkedin.com/in/kylebournes

Anne-Sophie Ducellier

Alumni Relations Officer, Science/Future and young alumni

anne-sophie.ducellier@uOttawa.ca

613-462-2705

@uOttawaScience

www.linkedin.com/in/annesophieducellier

 

Back to top