Career Event Schedule for Students

September


Engineering and High Tech Career Fair

Two days

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

and

Thursday, September 14, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

SITE Cafeteria

 

Public Sector Career Fair

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Promenade UCU

 

Mobility Fair (Canadian and International Education & Work Abroad)

Two days

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

and

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Promenade UCU

 

October


Part Time Job Fair

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Promenade UCU

 

January


Healthcare Recruitment Reception

Tuesday, January 16, 2018:

3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

RGN Atrium

Participants

 

Engineering and High Technology Career Fair - Winter Edition

Thursday, January 18, 2018:

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

SITE Cafeteria

Participants

Let's Talk Career! Engineering and High Tech Edition

 

February


Summer Job Fair

Thursday, February 1st, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Promenade UCU

Participants

 

Education Career Fair - Francophone and Immersion

Monday, February 12, 2018

9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Ressource Centre, Lamoureux Building

Participants

 

Education Career Fair - Anglophone and International

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Ressource Centre, Lamoureux Building

Participants

 

Mars


Science Career Fair

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bio-Science Complex

 

Graduating Students and Alumni Career Fair

Thursday, March 8, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Promenade UCU

 

Back to top