Career fairs

We offer different career fairs, which enable you to target your future candidates effectively. Moreover, our fairs and receptions offer not only excellent opportunities to recruit new graduates, but also the chance to inform students of possible future opportunities and of the staffing process within your organization.

For additional information, please contact: Talent@uOttawa.ca


 

CAREER FAIR SCHEDULE 2017-2018

 

September


Engineering and High Tech Career Fair

Two days

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

and

Thursday, September 14, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

Public Sector Career Fair

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

Mobility Fair (Canadian and International Education & Work Abroad)

Two days

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

and

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

 

October


Part Time Job Fair

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

 

January


Healthcare Recruitment Reception

Tuesday, January 16, 2018:

3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Registration

Engineering and High Technology Career Fair - Winter Edition

Thursday, January 18, 2018:

10 h à 15 h

Registration

 

February


Summer Job Fair

Thursday, February 1st, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

Mars


Science Career Fair

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

Graduating Students and Alumni Career Fair

Thursday, March 8, 2018

10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Registration

Back to top