Contact Us

Centre for Catalysis Research and Innovation (CCRI)

Biosciences Complex
30 Marie-Curie
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1N 6N5

Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6117
infocric@uottawa.ca

Personnel: Director and administrative staff

Director
Dr. Michael Organ
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6117
organ@uottawa.ca

Associate Director
Dr. Steffany Bennett
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 8372
sbennet@uottawa.ca

Associate Director (Strategic)
Dr. Deryn Fogg
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6057
dfogg@uottawa.ca

Education and Outreach Coordinator
Dr. Stephen Newman
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6264
Stephen.Newman@uottawa.ca

Executive Assistant
Camille Maisonneuve
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6117
infoccri@uottawa.ca

Core facilities

High Throughput Experimentation Core Facility

High Throughput Experimentation Manager
Roxanne Clément
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 2973
r.clement@uottawa.ca

Materials Characterization Core Facility

Materials Characterization Facility Manager
Yun Liu
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6786
yli5@uottawa.ca

XPS Spectrometer and Surface Analysis Facility Operator
Alexander Mommers
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6045
amommers@uottawa.ca

Thermal Analysis Facility Operator
Rola Mansa 
Telephone: (613) 562-5800
rolam47@gmail.com

Electrochemistry Facility Operator
Wendy Pell
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 6041
wpell@uottawa.ca

Surface Analysis and Porosimetry Facility Operator
Yong Yang
Telephone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 5420
yyang@uottawa.ca

Back to top