Employee directory

Office of the Associate Vice-President, Financial Resources

Associate Vice-President, Financial Resources

Marie-Claude Fillion
Tabaret Hall, Room W035A
Phone: 613-562-5913
marieclaude.fillion@uOttawa.ca

Director, Management of Financial Communications and Operations

France Renaud
Tabaret Hall, Room W032
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1463
f.renaud@uOttawa.ca

Executive Assistant

Isabelle Larivée
Tabaret Hall, Room W035
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1532
vrafin@uOttawa.ca

Accounting

Director, Accounting

Lynne Ladouceur
Tabaret Hall, Room W027A
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1523
lladouc3@uOttawa.ca

Manager, Accounting

Alain Sauvé
Tabaret Hall, Room W027B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1524
asauv2@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Manager, Accounting

Guylaine McCulloch
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2809
gmccull@uOttawa.ca

Financial Analysts

Marc Ducharme
Tabaret Hall, Room W032
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1516
ducharme@uOttawa.ca

Monique Hardy
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1526
mhardy@uOttawa.ca

Mariette Leclair
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1187
mleclair@uOttawa.ca

Danielle Saindon
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1520
saindon@uOttawa.ca

Financial Officers, Accounts payable

Elsa Godin-Gagnon
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1525
egoding@uOttawa.ca

Ginette Séguin
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1521
ginette.seguin@uOttawa.ca

Crystale St-Martin
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1529
cstmart2@uOttawa.ca

Financial Officer, Deposits and Petty Cash

Vacant
Tabaret Hall, Room W027
Phone: 613-562-5800

Supervisor, Collection Sector

Yann Bareilhe
Tabaret Hall, Room W025
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1565
ybareilh@uOttawa.ca

Operations Manager, E-Travel Project Implementation

Jodie McLeod
Tabaret Hall, Room W032
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.7205
jmcleo2@uOttawa.ca

Financial Planning

Director, Financial Planning

Joëlle Clément
Tabaret Hall, Room 015A
Phone: 613-562-5313
jclement@uOttawa.ca

Senior Advisor

Sylvie Bastien
Tabaret Hall, Room 015C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1466
sbastie3@uOttawa.ca

Advisor

Karine Gorman
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1467
kgorman@uOttawa.ca

Financial Analysts

Nicole Blais
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.3486
nblais@uOttawa.ca

Nathalie Dufort
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.2485
ndufort@uOttawa.ca

Budget Management Officer

Gloria Kaneza
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1465
gkaneza@uOttawa.ca

Position Control Manager

Marie-Andrée Gay
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.8802
mgay@uOttawa.ca

Position Control Officers

Lynn Lacombe
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1469
lacombe@uOttawa.ca

Yvon St-Martin
Tabaret Hall, Room 015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1470
ystmart@uOttawa.ca

Procurement

Director and Chief Procurement Officer

Patrick Foré
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6552
pfore@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director

Eric Fortin
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7354
eric.fortin@uOttawa.ca

Contract Manager

Stéphanie Desnoyers
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7117
sdesnoye@uOttawa.ca

Executive Assistant

Idil Hachi
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5746
ihachi@uOttawa.ca

Procurement Systems Support

Manager, Procurement Systems Support

Anne Simard
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6628
asimard@uOttawa.ca

Lead Analyst, Procurement Systems Support

Marie-Josée Ménard
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6567
mmenar2@uOttawa.ca

Analysts, Procurement Systems Support

Kathy Roy
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7827
kroy@uOttawa.ca

Karim Layachi
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6544
klayachi@uOttawa.ca

Stéfanie Vavrek
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1980
svavrek@uOttawa.ca

Procurement Operations

Manager, Procurement Operations

Valérie Domingue
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2961
vdomingu@uOttawa.ca

Officers, Procurement Operations

Jim Muller
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7178
jmuller@uOttawa.ca

Sid-Amhed Bouarfa
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 8968
sbouarfa@uOttawa.ca

Carole Dessureault
1 Nicholas, Room 500
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6559
cdessure@uOttawa.ca

Procurement Research

Manager, Procurement Research

Julie Morin
1 Nicholas, Room 303E
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6553
julie.morin@uOttawa.ca

Senior Officers, Procurement Research

Ana Lopes
1 Nicholas, Room 303
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2312
alopes@uOttawa.ca

Lisa Pougnet
1 Nicholas, Room 303
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2358
lpougnet@uOttawa.ca

Roger Wills
1 Nicholas, Room 303
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7113
rwills@uOttawa.ca

Charles Gosselin
1 Nicholas, Room 303
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1943
cgossel2@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Officer, Procurement Research

Marco Bonett
1 Nicholas, Room 303
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.3194
mbonett@uOttawa.ca

Procurement Facilities

Manager, Procurement Facilities

Vacant
141 Louis-Pasteur
Phone: 613-562-5800

Contrat Specialist, Procurement Facilities

Anna Poliszot
141 Louis-Pasteur, Room 274B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7968
apoliszo@uOttawa.ca

Analyst, Procurement Facilities

Vacant
141 Louis-Pasteur
Phone: 613-562-5800

Research, Trust and Endowment

Director, Research, Trust & Endowment

France Boucher
Tabaret Hall, Room W030A
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1509
france.boucher@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director, Research, Trust & Endowment

Nizar Ben Sedrine
Tabaret Hall, Room W030B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1512
nizar@uOttawa.ca

Financial Officer and Applications Coordinator

Nathalie Poulin
Tabaret Hall, Room W026
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1511
npoulin@uOttawa.ca

Senior Financial Analysts

Guylaine Dussault
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.2492
gdussau@uOttawa.ca

Marie-Josée Forgues
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1513
mforgues@uOttawa.ca

Joel Lalande
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.3195
jlalande@uOttawa.ca

Financial Analysts

Louise Beaudin
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.7204
lbeaudin@uOttawa.ca

Victoria Bordeianu
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1082
victoria.bordeianu@uOttawa.ca

Nicolas Célestin
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1510
ncelesti@uOttawa.ca

France Fabien
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1710
ffabien@uOttawa.ca

Yannick Roy
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.8969
yannick.roy@uOttawa.ca

Véronique Séguin
Tabaret Hall, Room W030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1017
vsegui5@uOttawa.ca

Student Accounts

Director, Student Accounts

Vacant
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800

Application Manager

Alcide Gauvreau
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1500
agauvro@uOttawa.ca

Business Analyst

Vacant
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 

Financial Analyst

Jean René Disla
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1499
jdisla@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor, Customer Service and Communication

Kim Chartier
Tabaret Hall, Room W024
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1502
kchartie@uOttawa.ca

Student Accounts Counsellor

Catherine Pilote
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1518
cpilote@uOttawa.ca

Operations Manager, Student Accounts

Carolyn Houlahan
Tabaret Hall, Room W023G
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1507
choulaha@uOttawa.ca

Financial Assistants

Rosanne Bourque
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1497
rbourque@uOttawa.ca

Manon Leclerc
Tabaret Hall, Room W023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1498
leclerc@uOttawa.ca

Back to top