Patch notes

Previous releases

Name Release Weekend
Nova Friday, October 20, 2017
Surak Friday, September 22, 2017
Galen Friday, August 25, 2017
Ambassador Saturday, July 29, 2017
Soyuz Saturday, June 24, 2017
Merced Saturday, April 22, 2017
Oberth Saturday, April 1, 2017
Norway Saturday, March 4, 2017
Andromeda Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hōkūleʻa Friday, December 16, 2016
Sequoia Friday, November 25, 2016
Vesta Friday, October 21, 2016
Cheyenne Friday, September 23, 2016
Bradbury Saturday, August 20, 2016
Korolev Friday, July 15, 2016

Pages

Upcoming releases

Name Request Deadline (deadline for new requests) Commit Deadline (date by which decision will be finalized for scope of the build) Release Weekend (start of the push which will last several days)
Mediterranean Sunday, August 13, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
Ares Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
Steamrunner Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
Renaissance Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
Wells Friday, February 16, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
Wambundu Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
Zodiac Friday, April 13, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
Nulciber Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
Back to top