Contact us

Contact Info

Alumni Relations Office

Alex Trebek Alumni Hall

157 Séraphin-Marion

Ottawa ON K1N 6N5

alumni@uOttawa.ca

1-800-465-1888

Lucie Gendron

Director 

lgendron@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3081)

Anne-Sophie Ducellier

Manager, Alumni Loyalty

(Acting)

aducelli@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3880)

Laurent Gagnier

Business Development Manager

laurent.gagnier@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2879)

 

Hillary Rose

Manager, Alumni Loyalty 

hillary.rose@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2878)

 

Vanessa Majeau 

Project and Event Coordinator

vmajeau@uottawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2403)

Rhea Laube

Regional Engagement Officer

rhea.laube@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2619)

Kelly Ashcroft

Alumni Relations Officer, Social Sciences

kelly.ashcroft@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (3602)

@uOttawaFSS

Natalie Béland 

Alumni Relations Officer, Arts

natalie.beland@uottawa.ca

Arts: 613-562-5800 (2489)

@uOttawaArts

Kyle Bournes

Alumni Relations Officer, Engineering

kbournes@uOttawa.ca

613-562-5800 (2545)

@uOttawaGenie

ca.linkedin.com/in/kylebournes

Vacant

Program Officer 

 

Vacant

uO2.0 Future and Young Alumni

Program Manager

uO2.0@uOttawa.ca

 

Back to top