Contact us

Contact Info

Alumni Relations Office

Alex Trebek Alumni Hall

157 Séraphin-Marion

Ottawa ON K1N 6N5

alumni@uOttawa.ca

Hillary Rose

Director (Acting)

hillary.rose@uOttawa.ca

 

Anne-Sophie Ducellier

Manager, Alumni Loyalty

(Acting)

aducelli@uOttawa.ca

Laurent Gagnier

Business Development Manager

laurent.gagnier@uOttawa.ca

 

 

 

 

Rhea Laube

Regional Engagement Officer

rhea.laube@uOttawa.ca

Alexandre Bomba

Global Alumni Network Coordinator

abomba@uottawa.ca

Charlotte Leduc

Project and Event Coordinator

cleduc2@uottawa.ca

Natalie Béland (on leave)

Alumni Relations Officer, Arts

natalie.beland@uottawa.ca

@uOttawaArts

Lynn-Cha Hecdivert

Digital Strategist

lhecdiv2@uOttawa.ca

Adina Timofei

Program Officer

atimofei@uOttawa.ca

 

 

   
Back to top