Contact us

Contact Info

Alumni Relations Office

Alex Trebek Alumni Hall

157 Séraphin-Marion

Ottawa ON K1N 6N5

alumni@uOttawa.ca

Lucie Gendron

Director 

lgendron@uOttawa.ca

Anne-Sophie Ducellier

Manager, Alumni Loyalty

(Acting)

aducelli@uOttawa.ca

Laurent Gagnier

Business Development Manager

laurent.gagnier@uOttawa.ca

 

Hillary Rose

Manager, Alumni Loyalty 

hillary.rose@uOttawa.ca

 

Vanessa Majeau 

Project and Event Coordinator

vmajeau@uottawa.ca

 

Rhea Laube

Regional Engagement Officer

rhea.laube@uOttawa.ca

Kelly Ashcroft

Alumni Relations Officer, Social Sciences

kelly.ashcroft@uOttawa.ca

@uOttawaFSS

Natalie Béland 

Alumni Relations Officer, Arts

natalie.beland@uottawa.ca

@uOttawaArts

Kyle Bournes

Alumni Relations Officer, Engineering

kbournes@uOttawa.ca

@uOttawaGenie

ca.linkedin.com/in/kylebournes

Sophie Wauquier

uO2.0 Future and Young Alumni

Program Manager

sophie.wauquier@uottawa.ca

 

Nathalie Nadeau Mijal

Digital Strategist

Nathalie.Nadeau.Mijal@uottawa.ca 

 

Danika McDonald

Digital Strategist

dmacdo26@uottawa.ca

   
Back to top