2012 Alumni Association Awards of Excellence winners

Sheila Block

Sheila Block, Partner, Torys LLP (LLB 1972) - Meritas Tabaret Award for Alumni Achievement

Learn about S. Block

Dr. Deepali Kumar

Dr. Deepali Kumar, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Alberta Transplant Institute, University Of Alberta (MD 1996) - Alumnus of the Year

Learn about Dr. Kumar

François Guimont

François Guimont, Deputy Minister, Public Works and Government, Services Canada (BSc 1976) - Commitment to the University

Learn about F. Guimont

Dave Blackburn

Dave Blackburn, Major, SO Mental Health Training and Education, CF Health Services Group HQ, National Defence (BSocSc 1998, MSW 2001) - Young Alumni

Learn about Major Blackburn

Rajinder Narula

Rajinder Narula, President, TaraSpan Inc. (BSc 1980) - Community Service

Learn about R. Narula

Marcel Hamelin

Marcel Hamelin, President Emeritus, University of Ottawa - Honorary Member of the Alumni Association

Learn about M. Hamelin

Back to top