## NOMINATION OF THESIS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

N<u>.B</u>.:

The thesis committee is composed of four members, including the thesis supervisor. Of these four, at least three must be regular full-time or emeritus professors of the School of Psychology, and all must be eligible to supervise graduate theses at the University of Ottawa. Any exception to these regulations must be requested by the thesis supervisor in writing, on this form in the space provided or in a separate sheet appended to this form. A CV must also be attached. This form must be completed prior to the thesis proposal defence. STUDENT: \_\_\_\_\_ THESIS SUPERVISOR: \_\_\_\_ PROGRAM: Other thesis committee members: E-mail Name (printed) Department Comments/justification (if applicable): Program Director Approval: \_\_\_\_\_ Date: \_\_\_\_\_