2019 winners – President’s Awards for Service Excellence

Each year, the president awards six prizes in recognition of employees and teams who have demonstrated consistently high levels of service excellence.

Individual awards – Faculty

Sylvie Leclerc
Practical Training Coordinator
School of Nursing
Faculty of Health Sciences

Jennifer Dale
Human Resources Generalist
Faculty of Medicine

Individual awards – Service

Bertrand Lefort
Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Technology

Sylvie Albert
Senior International Manager
International Office

Team award – Faculty

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Faculty of Arts

Team award – Service

Academic Support
Student Academic Success Service

Back to top