Our Team

The Parking and Sustainable Transportation Division, made up of a team of security guards and administrative staff, strives to offer professional and outstanding quality service by responding to parking requests from the university community, while assuring an environment that is safe for pedestrians, cyclists and motorists alike. Furthermore, the security guards of this division offer support to security guards of the Security Division by intervening in a variety of situations and incidents. This division also encompasses the Transportation Demand Management program, an initiative engaged in developing sustainable transportation.

If you have any questions related to the services offered by this division, please contact one of the member found below:


Assistant Director, Protection Services – Responsible for the Parking and Sustainable Transportation Division
Luc Nadon

Administrative/Customer Service Manager – Responsible for customer service operations, permit sales, special events
Francine Faubert
613-562-5800, ext. 3050

Customer Service Clerk – Responsible for coordination of permit sales and records management
Josée Lajoie
613-562-5800, ext. 3807

Administrative Appeals Officer – Responsible for parking infraction appeals process
Claudine Thibault
613-562-5800, ext. 3886

Office Clerk – Responsible special events reservations
Joelle MacDonald
613-562-5800, ext. 8740

Building and Assets Manager – Responsible for renovations/construction of parking facilities
Charles Martel
613-562-5800, ext. 4409

Operations and Traffic

Operations Manager – Responsible for the management of operations and traffic
Olivier Cousineau
613-562-5800, ext. 3469

Team Coordinator (Security Guards) – Responsible for supervision of Security Guards – Parking Team
Roger Morin
613-562-5800, ext. 7703

Sustainable Transportation

Sustainable Transportation Manager – Responsible for Sustainable Transportation management and development of programs
Daniel Spence
613-562-5800, ext. 6523




Back to top