Aerial shot of the uOttawa campus


  • Jason Cameron, Vice-President and Chief Communications Officer, Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)
  • David Morton, Chair, British Columbia Utilities Commission (BCUC)
  • Josée Touchette, Chief Operating Officer, National Energy Board (NEB)
  • Bob Watts, Associate Vice-President, Aboriginal Relations, Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO)
Monica Gattinger

Monica Gattinger

Keynote Speaker

Stephen Blank (BA, Dartmouth; MA, Cambridge; MA, PhD, Harvard), serves as Senior Fellow for the Institute for Science, Society and Policy at the University of Ottawa.

Date and time
Mar 28, 2019
Institute for Science, Society and Policy
Organized by

Professor Monica Gattinger, Director, ISSP, University of Ottawa