	Other Affiliated Organizations
1	Bruyère Continuing Care (Formerly SCO Health Services) (sub unit of Bruyère Research Institute)
2	C.T. Lamont Primary Health Care Research Centre (sub unit of Bruyère Research Institute)
3	Bruyère Centre of Learning, Research and Innovation in Long-Term Care (sub unit of Bruyère Research Institute)
4	Palliative Care Research Program (sub unit of Bruyère Research Institute)
5	Care of the Elderly Research Program (sub unit of Bruyère Research Institute)
6	Élisabeth Bruyère Hospital
7	Saint-Vincent Hospital
8	Saint-Louis Residence
9	Élisabeth Bruyère Residence
10	Bruyère Family Medicine Centre
11	Primrose Family Medicine Centre
12	Cornwall Community Hospital
13	Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario
14	Hawkesbury Hospital – also Hawkesbury and District General Hospital
15	Institut de recherche de l'Hôpital Montfort
16	North Bay and District Hospital (historical)
17	Northeast Mental Health Centre (NEMHC) (historical)
18	The Ottawa Hospital (General Site; Civic Site; Riverside Site)
19	Ottawa Health Research Institute (historical)
20	Loeb Institute for Medical Research (historical)
21	Ottawa Regional Cancer Centre
22	The Rehabilitation Centre
23	Pembroke Regional Hospital
24	Queensway Carleton Regional Hospital
25	Renfrew Victoria Hospital
26	Royal Ottawa Health Care Group – also The Royal
27	Brockville Mental Health Centre
28	Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre
29	Winchester District Memorial Hospital
30	Brockville General Hospital
31	St. Francis Memorial Hospital
32	Medical Council of Canada
33	Almonte Hospital
34	Arnprior Regional Health Hospital
35	Carleton Place & District Memorial Hospital
36	Deep River and District Hospital
37	Glengarry Memorial Hospital
38	Kemptville District Hospital Health Centre
39	Northumberland Hills Hospital
40	Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital
41	Perth and Smith Falls District Hospital
42	Quinte Health Care
43	Waypoint Centre for Mental Health
44	Weeneebayko General Hospital
45	North Bay Regional Health Centre