Team

Our team

Notice of Temporary Change

 

Direction

Noël A.J. Badiou, Director
613-562-5163
nbadiou@uottawa.ca

Mélissa Charest, Administrative Assistant and Communications
613 562-5800 extension 5222
mchares2@uottawa.ca

Accessibility

Marie-Claude Gagnon, Senior Officer on Accessibility Policy
613-562-5800 extension 7452
Marie-Claude.Gagnon@uottawa.ca

Discrimination, Harassment and Sexual Violence

Janie Larocque,Senior Advisor, Human Rights and Conflict Resolution
613-562-5800 extension 2112
Janie.Larocque@uottawa.ca

Erin Fitzpatrick,Advisor, Human Rights and Conflict Resolution
613-562-5800 extension 2083
Erin.Fitzpatrick@uottawa.ca

Ariana Anam,Advisor, Human Rights and Conflict Resolution (maternity leave)
aanam@uottawa.ca

Klehr D'Souza, Human Rights Officer, Prevention of Sexual Violence & Dispute Resolution

613-562-5800 extension 2787
Kdsouza@uottawa.ca

Marie-Lou Villeneuve-Hobbs, Human Rights Officer, Prevention of Sexual Violence & Dispute Resolution (maternity leave)
marielou.vh@uottawa.ca

Diversity and Inclusion

Carole Bourque, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist (indeterminate leave)
613-562-5800 extension 1527
CBourque@uOttawa.ca

 

 

Back to top