Feedback, comments and suggestions

Providing feedback

The University of Ottawa values any comments or suggestions you may have related to services you’ve received. We invite you to tell us about your experience so that we can continue improving our services and the level of accessibility across our campus.

You can provide your feedback in one of several ways:

University of Ottawa Human Rights Office
1 Stewart Street, Room 121
Ottawa ON  K1N 6N5

File a complaint

If you wish to file a complaint, please send an email to a uOttawa prevention of harassment and discrimination officer. The officer will contact you in order to discuss your concerns as well as provide you with support and information on how to proceed.

 

Confidentiality and follow-up

We guarantee the confidentiality of all messages we receive. Please be sure to provide your full contact information so that we can contact you and let you know how we will proceed. We do not respond to anonymous communications.

Processing time

We will send you an acknowledgement within five working days of receiving your feedback. If applicable, we will also follow up with you. If you filed a complaint, we will advise you of the estimated time it will take to handle your complaint, which can vary depending on the complexity of the situation.

Social links

 

Facebook Link
Accessibility Hub on Facebook

 

Twitter Link
Accessibility Hub on Twitter
Back to top

Réactions, commentaires et suggestions

Processus de rétroaction

Vous êtes invité à donner une rétroaction sous forme de commentaires ou de suggestions pour tous les services que vous recevez à l’Université d’Ottawa. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre expérience concernant l’accessibilité des services et à nous faire parvenir toute suggestion pouvant nous aider à améliorer l’accessibilité des services sur le campus.

Voici comment nous faire parvenir votre rétroaction :

Bureau des droits de la personne de l’Université d’Ottawa
1, rue Stewart, pièce 121
Université d’Ottawa
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1N 6N5

Porter plainte

Si vous désirez déposer une plainte, veuillez envoyer un courriel à l’intervenant ou intervenante en matière de discrimination et de harcèlement. On communiquera ensuite avec vous pour discuter de vos préoccupations, vous donner du soutien et vous fournir les détails sur la marche à suivre.  

Confidentialité et suivi

Tous les messages que nous recevons demeurent confidentiels. Veuillez indiquer vos coordonnées complètes pour que nous puissions vous informer de toute mesure prise à la suite de vos commentaires et suggestions. Veuillez noter que nous ne répondons pas aux messages anonymes.

Délai de traitement

Un accusé de réception vous sera envoyé dans les cinq jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre message. Nous vous ferons un suivi au besoin. S’il s’agit d’une plainte, nous vous donnerons une estimation du délai de traitement, que nous déterminerons selon la complexité de la demande.

Médias sociaux

 

Facebook Link
Carrefour accessibilité sur Facebook

 

Twitter Link
Carrefour accessibilité sur Twitter
Haut de page