Patch notes

Previous releases

Name Release Weekend
Dreadnought Friday, August 10, 2018
Sydney Friday, July 13, 2018
Nulciber Friday, June 15, 2018
Zodiac Friday, May 18, 2018
Wambundu Friday, April 20, 2018
Wells Friday, March 23, 2018
Renaissance Friday, February 23, 2018
Steamrunner Friday, January 26, 2018
Ares Friday, December 15, 2017
Mediterranean Friday, November 24, 2017
Nova Friday, October 20, 2017
Surak Friday, September 22, 2017
Galen Friday, August 25, 2017
Ambassador Saturday, July 29, 2017
Soyuz Saturday, June 24, 2017

Pages

Upcoming releases

Name Request Deadline (deadline for new requests) Commit Deadline (date by which decision will be finalized for scope of the build) Release Weekend (start of the push which will last several days)
Deneva Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
Istanbul Friday, September 7, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Luna Friday, October 5, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 9, 2018
Niagara Friday, November 2, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
Yellowstone Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Sandfly Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Thunderbird Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Shu Fu Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Back to top