Publishing your content

Publishing and un-publishing content only applies to Nodes. To perform either operation, navigate to “Content” from the toolbar. Here, you will see a list of all the nodes that exist on your site. Find all the nodes that you wish to modify and check the checkbox to the left of each row. Then, in the “Operations” dropdown, select either “Publish” or “Unpublish”. Then click “Execute”.

1. Filtering the content

 

Filtering the content

 

2. Selecting the content

 

Selecting the content

 

3. Choosing and operation and executing

 

Choosing and operation and executing
» Submit feedback
    Status: 
  • Accepted
    Topics: 
  • Support
    Types: 
  • User Guide
Back to top