Reverting content to a previous version

Reverting to a previous version of a piece of content works the same for both nodes and content snippets. Once you have navigated to a piece of content’s edit form, as detailed in the section Editing your content, click on the Revisions tab within the local actions menu of the edit form. You will find yourself already on this tab if you have selected the Manage Revisions option from the user actions.

reverting

Here you will see all of the revisions associated with your piece of content.

confirm

» Submit feedback
    Status: 
  • Accepted
    Topics: 
  • Support
    Types: 
  • User Guide
Back to top