Health and Wellness Trivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday banner

 

Health and Wellness Trivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday is back for the fall semester!

Take part in our Health and Wellness quiz every Tuesday and compete against other players!

Challenge your knowledge every Tuesday on topics such as nutrition, harm reduction, sexual health, mental health, physical activity, and more.

You can choose to compete individually or with your friends as a team via FaceTime, Zoom, Messenger, etc.

Reach the top of the leaderboard with the highest combined score by the end of the semester and win a sweet prize!

  • Keep the same username every time you participate
  • Only one (1) entry per participant per week (results are moderated, only your first attempt will count)
  • Scores and leaderboard are updated weekly
  • You must provide your email address to be eligible for the grand prize
 
Links to each trivia survey will be added each week:

Tuesday, December 1

Tuesday, November 24

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 10

Tuesday, November 3

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, October 13

Tuesday, October 6

Tuesday, September 29

Tuesday, September 22

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, September 8

Link to return to the Campus Activities page.

Trivia Tuesday Leaderboard (Updated Weekly)

Please note: weekly leaderboards do not represent official results. Final results will be calculated and audited at the end of the semester to ensure a fair game.

RANK

NICKNAME

SCORE

1

Camille

1093

2

Alison

1059

3

Mxroc

1047

4

Becca

995

5

Isabelle

980

6

Kev

951

7

mimi

768

8

Steph

695

9

Victoria Rochon

652

10

doug

619

Back to top