Heritage Circle 2017

The Heritage Circle was created to honour those individuals who have confirmed a gift to the University of Ottawa in their estate plan.

The University of Ottawa is committed to acknowledging and showing its appreciation for every donation. The Heritage Circle was created to honour those individuals who have confirmed a gift to the University of Ottawa in their estate plan.

Our sincere appreciation to the 2017 members of the Heritage Circle:

Barrett Adams Guillermo E. Devoto Mike Lahey Nadine Poznanski
Monique Archambault and Guy Dupuis Nicole Bélanger-Drapeau and Michel Drapeau André Lapierre Maurice Prevost
Doreen Aspila Winifred Drew Guy Larocque Wynn Quon
Joan Baker Pamela M. Elder Yolande Laurencelle Xin Ren
Michel Bastarache George Ellement Denise Lavigne Michael Richard
Micheline Beaudry-Somcynsky Glynis Ellerington and Meryn Stuart Martin Lazar Danielle Richer and Michel Robert
Noëlla J. Beausoleil Andrée Émond-Potvin and Yvon Potvin Anne Le Dressay, Ph.D. Diane Richer
Nicole Bégin-Heick Susan Eon Marie-Claude Jean and Sylvain Leduc Denis Roberge
Paul Bender Joanna Estelle André Lemire Margaret Roussel
Fred Bennett Gilles Faubert Judith Lermer Crawler Arthur and Maria Roy
N. Léo Benoiton Suzanne Faure Marilyn and Robert Letts Martin Méthot and Robert Ryan
Idris Ben-Tahir, BA ‘75 Marie Fleming Monique Lortie-Lussier L’Abbé André Samson Ph.D
André Bergeron Ivanhoe Frigon Bernice Lovering Nadine Saumure
Pierre Berthiaume Margaret A. Fry Marie des Anges Loyer Bernard Séguin and Jean Stone
Joseph G. Bertrand Paul and Shari Gagné René Lupien Jean-Paul Sevill
Jocelyne Bessette Diane Gameiro-Sutton Teza Lwin Jeanne d’Arc Sharp
Marlene Best Brian Gay Joan MacDonald Shawn Singh
Catherine Bielajew Mychelle Gay Nora MacDonald James Sloan
Christopher Boal Albert Giordano David Makow Deborah Smith-Sauvé
Louis-Philippe Boucher and Denise Doyon Gilles Grenier and Juliet Howland Anita Malhotra Lisa St.Louis
Lynn Boudrault Jacqueline and Kenneth Guarisco Erick Marquis André Sylvestre
Suzanne Gouin-Boudreau and Joseph André Boudreau Walter Hader Maurice Masar Paul-François
Dominique Boulais Linda Hancock Yves P. Masse Sylvestre Peter Tanguay, M.D.
Neil Boyle Elizabeth Hayden Gloria McDowell Louise Tardif
Roger Brault Craig Haynes and Jeannine Ritchot David McLimont Robert Taylor
John Brockway and Francine Schutzman Brian James Henderson Gérald and Solange McNeely Ian Telfer and family
Daniel Brunette Arlette Henry Elizabeth Mills Dino Testa
Karen Burke and Marc DeFrancesco Johanna Hickey Philip Morgan Ron Thomas
Pierre Calvé Leonard Hill Dana Mullen Gwynneth Thomas-Reid
Denis Caro Christine A. Hiller James Mullin Wanda Thomson
Philip Churchill Claire Holmes Dr. Moshe Nahir and Dr. Tsippi Guttmann-Nahir John Townesend
John Clayton Dr. Dorothy M. Horwood Donald Clarke and Alicia Natividad Marie Traversy
Barbara Joan Cook John Hunter Deirdre Nicholds Megill Hans Uhthoff
John Cowan Elise Hynes Lucienne Nicolay Pierre-Louis Vaillancourt
Magdalena Creedy Marjorie Kennedy and Michael P.J. Kennedy Constance Nozzolillo Jean-Philippe Varin
Douglas C. Cryderman Allan Keon Jennifer Oades Joanne and Marc Villemaire
Terence M. Currie Malti Kesarwani Stanley and Suzanne Oleksiuk Camille Villeneuve
Ronald Dansereau and Nicole Tremblay Rahul Kesarwani John Ouellette Denise Werker
Pamela Darragh John A. King, MHA 1979 Paule Ouimet-Scott David and Shelagh Williams
Robert and Shirley Datars Ernst Kuechmeister Roger Payant Graham Wright
Joan Davis Claire Laforest Nalini Perera Harold and M. Young
Robert Décary Lise Lagacé and Louis Brien Courtemanche Keith Phillips Anonymous donors (64)
Peter S. Demski      

Legacy gifts can often go unrecognized during a donor’s lifetime, and the University is not always aware of a donor’s intentions. For this reason, we invite you to contact us so that the proper documentation is in place to ensure that the University fulfills your intentions when the gift comes into effect.

Past Heritage Circles

Heritage Circle 2016

Back to top