The Psychology Students' Association (PSA), is a group of thirteen outstanding, outgoing psychology students that represent and serve you, the undergraduates of the University of Ottawa's School of Psychology.

We are here to provide services that enrich the quality of both your social and academic life. We do this by organizing many social events throughout the year, giving and directing you to relevant academic information, and representing you before the teaching staff, the university, and the administration. It's our duty to be there for you; therefore, do not hesitate to contact us!

For more information about the PSA, please drop by our office located in room 2050 of the new Faculty of Social Sciences (FSS) building. 

2021-2022 Executive Members
Title Name
President Jessica Tchida
Vice President of Internal Affairs Megan Williams
Vice President of University Affairs Miriam Castrejón
Vice President of Communications  Alexandra Doiron
Vice President of Financial Affairs (Vacant) Jessica Tchida
Vice President of Philanthropy Nirmal Khan
Vice President of Social Affairs Snimer Nagi
Director of Marketing & Promotions Olivia Onesi
Director of Bilingualism and Translation Emma Pellegrini
Director of Logistics Gobikaa Venugoban
Director of Equity Lesly Nzeusseu
School Council Member Annaliese Haring, Naya Goguen

Psychology Students' Association
120 University
Faculty of Social Sciences
Room 2050
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1N 6N5
[email protected]


Executive Team:

Contact us or visit our website.