The Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine is home to 142 Faculty, 57 Residents, 10 Fellows, and 19 Administrative Staff, working alongside 51 Anesthesia Assistants & Respiratory Therapists across four affiliated academic health sciences centers: Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario, l’Hôpital Montfort, The Ottawa Hospital, and the University of Ottawa Heart Institute.