Vice-Presidents of the University of Ottawa.

Jacques Beauvais – Provost and Vice-President Academic Affairs (interim)

Jacques Beauvais was named interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs on January 16th, 2024.

Jacques Beauvais

Sylvain Charbonneau – Vice-President, Research and Innovation

Sylvain Charbonneau took office as Vice-President, Research and Innovation on January 29, 2018. His term will end on June 30, 2028.

Sylvain Charbonneau

Vice-President, International and Francophonie



Julien Sicard – Vice-President, Advancement

Julien Sicard will take office as Vice-President, Advancement, on June 3, 2024. His term will end on June 2, 2029.

Julien Sicard

Jennifer Doyle – Vice-President, Finance and Administration

Jennifer Doyle took office as Vice-President, Finance and Administration on March 1, 2021. Her term will end on June 30, 2026.

Jennifer Doyle

Annick Bergeron – Secretary-General

Annick Bergeron took office as Secretary-General on December 18, 2017.

Anick Bergeron