2022-2023 Leadership team
  • Dr. Eric Vandervoort, CNS, Head and Neck 
  • Dr. Katie Lekx-Toniolo, Breast 
  • Dr. Elsayed Ali, Thorax 
  • Dr. Danielle Fraser, Abdomen and Pelvis 
  • Dr. Claire Foottit, Brachytherapy 
  • Dr. Lesley Buckley, Medical Physics Residency Program Director 
  • Dr. Claire Foottit, Radiation Oncology Training Program (Physics) 
  • Dr. Rebecca Thornhill, Radiology Residency Program (Physics) 
  • Dr. Elsayed Ali, Undergraduate Program 
  • Dr. Jason Belec, External Beam Delivery 
  • Dr. Lesley Buckley, CT and X-Ray 
  • Dr. Claire Foottit, MR Simulation (Radiation Oncology) 
  • Vacant, MR (diagnostic)
Dr Eric Vandervoort cyberknife

Contact Us


501 Smyth Road, Box 232
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-8571
Fax: 613-737-8830

Taylor Widenmaier
Interim Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: [email protected]