Staff

Office of the Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs

David Graham
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs
613-562-5737
vpacademic@uOttawa.ca

Rachel Ouellette
Chief of Staff
613-562-5800 extension 1070
rachel.ouellette@uOttawa.ca

Erika Hansen-Reeder
Manager, Planning
613-562-5800 extension 2109
ehansen@uOttawa.ca

Véronic Tardif
Manager, University Experience
613-562-5800 extension 1464
vtardif@uOttawa.ca

Luciana Vaduva
Senior Academic Policy Officer
613-562-5233
luciana.vaduva@uOttawa.ca

Jean-François Venne
Senior Language Policy Officer
613-562-5800 extension 1013
Jean-Francois.Venne@uottawa.ca

Isabelle Décarie
Senior Special Projects Officer
613-562-5800 extension 2289
idecarie@uOttawa.ca

Élise Detellier
Senior Special Projects Officer
613-562-5800 extension 1821
edetelli@uOttawa.ca

Julie Gareau
Communications Officer
613 562-5800 extension 2774
julie.gareau@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Isabelle Paquet
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
ipaquet@uOttawa.ca

Laurence Bolduc
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 5957
lbolduc@uottawa.ca

Véronique Masse
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5737
vretudes@uOttawa.ca

 

Office of the Deputy Provost, Planning and Budgets

Marcel Mérette
Deputy Provost, Planning and Budgets
613-562-5954
mmerette@uOttawa.ca

Caroline Brisson
Executive assistant, management and projects
613-562-5954
caroline.brisson@uOttawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Deputy Provost, Planning and Budgets:

 
Office of the Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs

Aline Germain-Rutherford
Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs
613-562-5957
avp.academic@uOttawa.ca

Laurence Bolduc
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5957
avp.academic@uOttawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs:

Office of Quality Assurance

Mawy Bouchard
Director
613-562-5800 extension 1103
mawy.bouchard@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Isabelle Paquet
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
ipaquet@uOttawa.ca

Office of the Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations

Jules Carrière
Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations
613-562-5958
jules.carriere@uottawa.ca

Stéfanie Bergès-Lalonde
Administrative and communications assistant
613-562-5958
vra.affairesprofessorales@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations:

 
Office of the Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Claire Turenne-Sjolander
Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral
Studies
613-562-5800 extension 1234
viceprovost-gps@uOttawa.ca

Jacqueline Burke
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1234

jburke@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies:

List of administrative personnel

Office of the Associate Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Registrar

Éric Bercier
Associate Vice-President, Enrollment management
Registrar
613-562-5800 extension 1599
eric.bercier@uOttawa.ca

Amanda Boudreau
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1599
aboudre7@uOttawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Associate Vice-President, Enrollment management and Registrar:

Office of the Associate Vice-President, Student Life

Michel Guilbeault
Associate Vice-President, Student Life
613-562-5740
AssociateVice-President.StudentServices@uOttawa.ca

Kim Sauvé
Executive Assistant ans Logistics Coordinator
613-562-5800 extension 4338
ksauve@uOttawa.ca

 
Back to top