Staff

Office of the Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs

Jill Scott
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs
613-562-5737
provost@uOttawa.ca

Rachel Ouellette
Chief of Staff
613-562-5800 extension 1070
rachel.ouellette@uOttawa.ca

Erika Hansen-Reeder
Manager, Planning
613-562-5800 extension 2109
ehansen@uOttawa.ca

Annie Garant
Manager, Planning
agarant@uOttawa.ca

Véronic Tardif
Manager, University Experience
613-562-5800 extension 1464
vtardif@uOttawa.ca

Élise Detellier
Senior Academic Policy Officer
613-562-5233
edetelli@uOttawa.ca

Élise Detellier
Senior Special Projects Officer
613-562-5800 extension 2289
edetelli@uOttawa.ca

Julie Gareau
Communications and Special Projects Officer
613 562-5800 extension 2774
julie.gareau@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Véronique Masse
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
vmass2@uottawa.ca

France Racine
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5737
provost@uOttawa.ca

Dani Ablack
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1821
dablack@uOttawa.ca

 

Office of the Deputy Provost, Planning and Academic Budgets

Marcel Mérette
Deputy Provost, Planning and Academic Budgets
613-562-5954
mmerette@uOttawa.ca

Rachelle Mueller
Executive Assistant, Management and Projects
613-562-5954
rlege4@uOttawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Deputy Provost, Planning and Academic Budgets:

 
Office of the Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs

Aline Germain-Rutherford
Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs
613-562-5957
viceprovost-acad@uottawa.ca

Laurence Bolduc
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5957
viceprovost-acad@uottawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Vice-Provost, Academic Affairs:

Office of Quality Assurance

Marcel Turcotte
Director
613-562-5800 extension 7441
marcel.turcotte@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Véronique Masse
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
vmass2@uottawa.ca

Office of the Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations

Jules Carrière
Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations
613-562-5958
jules.carriere@uottawa.ca

Stéfanie Bergès-Lalonde
Administrative and Communications Assistant
613-562-5958
vra.affairesprofessorales@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Vice-Provost, Faculty Relations:

 
Office of the Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Claire Turenne-Sjolander
Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral
Studies
613-562-5800 extension 1234
viceprovost-gps@uOttawa.ca

Mayada El Maalouf
Project and Administration Officer
613-562-5800 extension 1234

gradadm@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies:

List of administrative personnel

Office of the University Librarian and Vice-Provost, Knowledge Systems

Talia Chung
University Librarian and Vice-Provost,
Knowledge Systems
613-562-5844
talia.chung@uOttawa.ca

Magalie Fondjo
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5880
magalie.fondjo@uOttawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the University Librarian and Vice-Provost, Knowledge Systems:

  • Library
    • Research Services
    • Learning and User Services
    • Innovation and Digital Scholarship
    • Content and Access
    • Strategy and Planning
    • Library Administration
Office of the Associate Vice-President, Student Affairs

Éric Bercier
Associate Vice-President, Student Affairs
613-562-5800 poste 1599
eric.bercier@uOttawa.ca

Amanda Boyd
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1599
Adj-Registraire.Registrar-EA@uottawa.ca

Iryna Tkachenko
Project and Administration Officer
613-562-5800 extension 4338
itkachen@uOttawa.ca

 
Office of French Immersion Studies

Marc Gobeil
Director, French Immersion Studies
613-562-5800 extension 2273
mgobeil@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Bhookun
Assist to Director and Reception Officer
613-562-5747
immersion@uOttawa.ca

Alexandra Pinet
Recruitment and Retention Officer
613-562-5800 extension 3476
apinet@uottawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Director, French Immersion Studies:

Back to top