Staff

Office of the Vice-president Academic and Provost

David Graham
Vice-President Academic and Provost
613-562-5737
vpacademic@uOttawa.ca

Rachel Ouellette
Chief of Staff
613-562-5800 extension 1070
rachel.ouellette@uOttawa.ca

Erika Hansen-Reeder
Manager, Planning
613-562-5800 extension 2109
ehansen@uOttawa.ca

Véronic Tardif
Manager, University Experience
613-562-5800 extension 1464
vtardif@uOttawa.ca

Luciana Vaduva
Senior Academic Policy Officer
613-562-5233
luciana.vaduva@uOttawa.ca

Marie-Claude Lanouette
Senior Language Policy Officer
613-562-5800 extension 1013
marie-claude.lanouette@uOttawa.ca

Élise Detellier
Senior Special Projects Officer
613-562-5800 extension 2289
edetelli@uOttawa.ca

Julie Gareau
Communications Officer
613 562-5800 extension 2774
julie.gareau@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Isabelle Paquet
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
ipaquet@uOttawa.ca

Véronique Masse
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5737
vretudes@uOttawa.ca

France Racine
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1821
fracine@uOttawa.ca 

 

Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Claire Turenne-Sjolander
Vice-Provost
Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
613-562-5800 extension 1234
viceprovost-gps@uOttawa.ca

Jacqueline Burke
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1234

jburke@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies:

List of administrative personnel

Programs

Linda Pietrantonio
Associate Vice-President, Programs
613-562-5957
avp.academic@uOttawa.ca

Vicky Nduwamungu
Administrative Assistant
613-562-5957
avp.academic@uOttawa.ca

The following units are overseen by the Associate Vice-President, Programs:

Office of Quality Assurance

Mawy Bouchard
Director
613-562-5800 extension 1103
mawy.bouchard@uOttawa.ca

Graciela Dancose
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
and Courses
613-562-5800 extension 1076
gdancose@uOttawa.ca

Isabelle Paquet
Coordinator, Evaluation of Programs
613-562-5800 extension 8305
ipaquet@uOttawa.ca

Teaching and Learning

Aline Germain-Rutherford
Associate Vice-President
Teaching and Learning Support Services
613-562-5800 extension 5300

Aline.Germain-Rutherford@uottawa.ca

Muriele Dagenais
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 5300
mdrouin@uOttawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning Support Services:

Student and International Affairs

Gary Slater
Associate Vice-President, Student and International Affairs
613-562-5800 extension 1450
avp-gslater@uOttawa.ca

Nathalie Dutrisac
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1450
ndutrisa@uOttawa.ca

 
Stategic Enrollment Management

Eric Bercier
Registrar
613-562-5800 extension 1599
eric.bercier@uOttawa.ca

Amanda Boudreau
Executive Assistant
613-562-5800 extension 1599
aboudre7@uOttawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Registrar:

Planning

Serge Nadeau
Associate Vice-President, Planning
613-562-5954
snadea2@uottawa.ca

Caroline Brisson
Executive assistant, management and projects
613-562-5954
caroline.brisson@uOttawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Associate Vice-President, Planning:

Faculty Affairs

Jules Carrière
Associate Vice-President, Faculty Affairs
613-562-5958
jules.carriere@uottawa.ca

Stéfanie Bergès-Lalonde
Administrative and communications assistant
613-562-5958
vra.affairesprofessorales@uottawa.ca

The following unit is overseen by the Associate Vice-President, Faculty Affairs:

 
Back to top